Paesanella Grappa 3er-Gestell gefüllt 3x50cl / 41% Vol.

Fr.87.50  shipping excluded
Das Paesanella Grappa Gestell ist mit folgenden Grappas gefüllt:

Grappa Barbera 50 cl / 41 % Vol.

This is a Monovitigno made from selected Barbera grapes from the Barbera d'Alba region. Grappa Barbera Barrique stands out through its intensive and pleasant vanilla and fruit notes, through its soft taste, while remaining both full-bodied and complex.

Grappa Moscato 50 cl / 41 % Vol.

Moscato is a grape variety that is typical of Piemont, and its wine is symbol of joy, fun and festive moments. The grappa is extremely aromatic, delicate and graceful. In addition to the typical Moscato notes, it is above all the nuances of fresh flowers that are in evidence.

Grappa Brunello 50 cl / 41 % Vol.

Brunello originates from Tuscany, the cradle of Italian history, and enjoys a marvellous reputation worldwide. A dry, full-bodied and balanced grappa is obtained from the marc of this famous wine that arouses the mist pleasant taste sensations: ripe, red fruit, unterlaid with delicate floral notes.

Paesanella Grappa 3er-Gestell gefüllt 3x50cl / 41% Vol.

87,50 CHF  hors frais de port
Das Paesanella Grappa Gestell ist mit folgenden Grappas gefüllt:

Grappa Barbera 50 cl / 41 % Vol.

La Grappa Paesanella Monovitigno est produite à partir des meilleurs raisins de Barbera dans la région de Barbera d’Alba. La grappa Barbera se reconnaît grâce à ses notes intensives de vanille et de fruits, et par son goût lisse mais également corsé et complexe.

Grappa Moscato 50 cl / 41 % Vol.

Le Moscato est un cépage typique du Piémont, son vin symbolisant tour à tour la joie, la gaieté et les moments festifs. La Grappa est extrêmement aromatique, délicate et élégante. Outre des notes très caractéristiques du cépage Moscato, ce sont surtout des nuances fleuries pleines de fraîcheur qui s'expriment.

Grappa Brunello 50 cl / 41 % Vol.

Le Brunello provient de la Toscane, berceau de l'histoire italienne, et jouit d'une excellente image dans le monde entier. A partir du marc de ce célèbre vin, on obtient une Grappa sèche, étoffée et harmonieuse, qui éveille des sensations gustatives fort agréables: arôme de fruits rouges mûrs, sur un arrière-fond de délicates notes florales.